全球性的产品创新研发与制造方案提供者


集团简介

Artboard 4Artboard 4 copy
Artboard 8Artboard 8 copy
Artboard 10Artboard 10 copy
Artboard 1 copyArtboard 1 copy 2
Artboard 12Artboard 12 copy
Artboard 12 copy 2Artboard 12 copy 3

我们是

星宝集团致力于为国际领先品牌提供全面的代工生产服务,集团目前在中国及缅甸共有9家生产基地,雇员总数超过5000人,为客户提供一流的产品研发和制造服务。

行业领域

我们专注于研发和生产多个领域的优质高端产品。从专业时尚包袋、母婴缝纫制品、运动缝纫制品、电子塑胶玩具、专业医疗产品、专利功能推车到塑胶五金制品,我们均采用创新的理念和先进的工艺来满足客户的产品需求,供应具有竞争力和性价比的优质产品以为客户创造价值。

客户关系

我们通过对产品的创新研发与优质制造,提升产品的价值感和竞争力。我们与客户在产品研发、技术创新、生产制造以及售后服务等各个环节保持紧密联系和高效沟通,力争为客户提供最优质的综合服务。

通过以下方式提升我们的价值


我们的客户

  • “我们从17年前星宝公司成立之日起就一直与其合作。他们毫无疑问是世界一流的书包制造商,总是有着创新的点子,在质量上不做任何的妥协。他们的服务在各方面都堪称完美,具有出色的采购开发能力,总能预见问题并提前解决。星宝集团的工作人员都十分地敬业、十分地专业,非常值得信赖。我们很高兴能够与星宝公司合作,并希望可以长久合作下去。”
    Jerome Herdramm- Schroeder
    Coocazoo Hama 的品牌经理
  • “与颖宝公司的合作,使我们的产品兼具高品质和安全性的特点,同时也能使我们的产品设计焕发新的活力。 我们之间的合作长达15年,在此期间他们为我们提供了最为专业和精致的制造服务 “
    Fredy Aboukrat
    Tinylove 的 CEO
  • “有三个至关重要的因素促使我选择与星宝公司合作:质量、技术和公开透明度。我感到非常荣幸 ,在这样的公司生产我们的婴儿推车,我希望能与星宝集团保持紧密的合作关系,共同创新,走向成功。 ”
    Andreas Gehlen
    Croozer 的主席与首席执行官
  • “虽然我们只和他们合作了几年,但是和他们合作的成功让我们感到惊讶。他们寻求解决方案的创造力,他们对于我们想法和市场需求的理解,以及他们在生产过程中的执行力,使得我们在某种程度上感到他们并不是我们的制造商那么简单,而是真真切切的合作伙伴。”
    Dirk Schülgen
    FOND OF 的总经理
  • “作为VETO PRO PAC工具包公司的拥有者和创始人,我必须得说,和 奥以公司以及他们的工作人员合作是一段非常愉快的经历。作为我们的生产合作伙伴,奥以 公司的工作人员确实有所作为。从产品开发到制造的整个流程,他们都给予高度重视,正是他们这种对于产品制造的专注,使他们在与我们众多的合作公司中脱颖而出。他们总是尽最大努力帮助你制造你所需要的最好的产品。真正的合作伙伴,是真正关注和理解客户的需求,并予以满足。”
    Roger Brouard
    VETO PRO PAC 的创始人和首席执行官
  • “为了保证我们品牌Britax的声誉,我们只和能够提供高质量产品的制造商合作。多年以来Britax 一直和星宝集团下的奥以公司合作,在有着诸多安全标准要求的复杂产品的生产方面,他们已经为我们提供了高水平高质量的产品。我们很荣幸能有机会与他们合作,并希望长久合作下去。”
    Truman Tan
    Britax HKG 的采购总监
  • “自合作以来,星宝公司为Doona 在全球市场的成功做出了杰出贡献。星宝集团的工程团队是我们可以将我们的获奖设计变成近乎完美的产品的关键。星宝公司的生产团队一直以来都致力于高质量,高标准的产品,其运营团队一直与我们的全球合作伙伴合作来确保运营的持续,顺利开展。毫无疑问,与星宝公司的密切合作,是我们在与更强大和体制更成熟的公司竞争中成功的重要驱动力之一。.”
    Amiad Raviv
    Doona 的运营经理
  • “因为一次偶然的机会,星宝公司和Depesche开始了长达15年的合作,并建立了成功的合作伙伴关系。在此期间,我们紧密协作,使我们对星宝集团的工作人员有了很多的了解。他们的高水准设计,对我们而言非常有价值。”
    Nicole Balin
    Depesche 的生产经理
  • “星宝公司是一家真的可以实现价值增值的生产制造合作商。他们在塑胶、五金和纺织领域的丰富经验和专业知识对于Mifold 在全球市场的成功有着不可或缺的贡献。星宝公司的工业设计师、机械工程师、材料方面的科学顾问以及供应链与后勤服务团队是我们产品开发改进团队中的主要组成部分,与他们合作,使得我们拥有更快的上市时间、更高质量水平和更少资金浪费,这些效果,在投入市场后是有目共睹的。更为重要的是,与星宝公司的团队合作对我们而言是一种享受。”
    Jon Sumroy
    Mifold 的创始人和首席执行官
  • “星宝集团只是收到了我们产品的初步设计,但是他们将其提升转化到了一个全新的层次。通过使用粘合技术将电缆引入到纺织品中,这是他们为我们的利益考虑而展开的深入研究的成果。所有的这些工作都是在很紧凑的时间内完成的,这使得我们能够迅速地将产品投入市场。我们很高兴能与这样一家有着高度敬业的且非常专业的公司合作。”
    Kfir Bar-Levav
    Woojer 的联合创始人和首席执行官
  • "不久以前,Whisbear 还是一家小小的欧州公司,梦想着帮助年轻的父母和他们孩子。现在,多亏了和颖宝公司的合作, 我们的梦想成为了现实并且扩展到了国际市场。与 Vitaly Kreinin以及他的团队合作不仅是一段愉快的经历,且还保证了我们所有产品保持在高质量的的水平。"
    Julia Sielicka-Jastrzębska
    Whisbear首席运营官兼联合创始人r
ChineseEnglish

Global provider of innovative development and manufacturing solutions


Group Companies

Artboard 4Artboard 4 copy
Artboard 8Artboard 8 copy
Artboard 10Artboard 10 copy
Artboard 1 copyArtboard 1 copy 2
Artboard 12Artboard 12 copy

We Are

Starry Group is an international group of contract manufacturing companies that offer comprehensive OEM manufacturing services to leading international brands. With 8 factories across China and Myanmar and over 5,000 employees, we deliver world-class product development and manufacturing.
 
 

We Do

We specialize in developing and manufacturing a wide-range of high quality consumer products. Whether we are creating baby products, lifestyle bags or toys, we use cutting-edge engineering to meet specifications, deliver goods that last and bring added value to our customers.
 
 

We & You

We offer comprehensive product development and manufacturing services that add real value. By working with clients to provide R&D solutions, technological innovation, and reliability at every stage of production, we can deliver the best possible product.
 
 

Our added value shines through


Our Customers

  • “We have been working with Starry from the day they were established over 17 years ago. They are in no doubt the number 1 school bag manufacturer in the world, they always have innovative ideas, they don’t compromise on quality, the service is perfect in every aspect, their sourcing capabilities are excellent and they always try to foresee problems and solve them ahead of time. The people in Starry are extremely professional, highly dedicated and can always be relied upon, we are very happy to be working with the Starry team and hope to keep working with the for many years to come.”
    Jerome Herdramm-Schroeder
    Brand Manager Step by Step/Coocazoo Hama
  • “Our manufacturing partnership with Winfield of Starry Group allows us to bring to life our unique designs, with the highest levels of both quality and safety. We have been working with Starry Group for over 15 years, in which we experienced the utmost professional and dedicated manufacturing service.“
    Fredy Aboukrat CEO Tinylove
    CEO Tinylove
  • “There are three essential and convincing reasons for making my decision to work with Starry: Quality, technology and transparency. I am very glad about the decision to have my bike trailers produced by them. I look forward to successful, innovative years of a close and intensive partnership with the Starry Group.”
    Andreas Gehlen
    President and CEO Croozer
  • “Although we have only been working with them for a few years, we are astonished by the accomplishments we’ve made together with Starry Group. Their creativity in finding solutions, the way they understand how we think and what the market needs, and their commitment to the process, are just some of the ways in which we feel that they’re more than just our manufacturer, they’re in this with us.”
    Dirk Schülgen
    General Manager, FOND OF
  • “As the owner and founder of VETO PRO PAC tool bags, I would like to say that working with Oli-Tex and the people at Oli-Tex has been a very positive experience. As our manufacturing partner, the people at Oli-Tex make a difference. The whole process from development to manufacturing is supported by a culture of great people taking seriously all aspects of the development, carried over into the manufacturing of the product that separates Oli-Tex from other factories that I have worked with. They make the effort, to help you, make the best products you need, a true manufacturing partnership based on caring what you do and wanting to help make it happen.”
    Roger Brouard
    Founder and CEO VETO PRO PAC
  • “In order to protect our well-known brand Britax works solely with manufacturers who can constantly deliver high quality products, for the many years Britax has been working with Oli-tex from Starry Group, they have delivered this high-level of production on very complex products that have many safety regulations. We are happy to be working with them and hope to continue working with them for many years to come.”
    Truman Tan
    Purchasing Director Britax HKG
  • “Since we began working together, Starry has played an integral role in Doona’s global success. Starry’s Engineering team have been essential in turning our award winning design to a close-to-flawless product. Starry’s production team have consistently produced products which meet the highest quality standards. And Starry’s Business Support team have been working with our global partners to assure consistent and smooth operations. We have no doubt that our close partnership with Starry is one of the main drivers of our ability to successfully compete in the market with much bigger and more established companies.”
    Amiad Raviv
    Operations Manager Doona
  • “Starting from a coincidental meeting, Starry and Depesche have fostered a 15-year long lasting meaningful and successful partnership. During this time, working side by side, we have come to know the people at Starry very well. Their high levels of quality and design capabilities are of great value for us”
    Nicole Balin
    Product Manager Depesche
  • “Starry is a true ‘added-value’ manufacturing partner. Their experience and expertise in all areas: plastics, metal and fabric manufacture has been invaluable to the production of the mifold Grab-and-Go booster seat. Starry is an important member of the product development team along with our industrial designers, mechanical engineers, material scientists regulatory advisors and supply-chain and logistics teams. The result is a much quicker time to market, high quality levels and low waste. The market result are visible for everyone to see. Most important, the Starry team is great group of people that we enjoy working with.”
    Jon Sumroy
    Founder & CEO Mifold
  • “Starry Group embraced our preliminary product designs and transformed them to a whole new level. They integrated electric cables into the textile using bonding technology, which they researched in depth for our benefit. All this was done within a very tight schedule, allowing us to get to market quickly. It’s a pleasure working with such a highly committed and professional company.”
    Kfir Bar-Levav
    Co-Founder & CEO Woojer
  • "Not so long ago, Whisbear was a small European start-up with a dream of helping young parents and their babies. Today, thanks to the cooperation with Winfield Factory, we can make our dreams come true and expand all over the world. Working with Vitaly Kreinin and his Winfield team is not only a pleasure, but also a guarantee of top quality for all our products."
    Julia Sielicka-Jastrzębska
    CEO & Co-founder of Whisbear